Start of the 2023 Racing Season

The Spring Series starts on 20 April! Note that the start sequence has been adjusted this year. The new sequence is:

  • 1815 Warning
  • 1820 Daysailor and J-24
  • 1825 Spinnaker PHRF
  • 1830 Non-spin Cruisers (PHRF) SA/Disp < 18
  • 1835 Non-spin Racers (PHRF) SA/Disp > 18

Note that you must be registered to be scored. Go to the Membership page to renew your registration if you have not already.

We will also have a Social after the race on the 20th to celebrate the start of the season!